Opportunity Lost

Fallen Angel

Yeah so I haven’t posted anything here in a while, but I had to take this chance to vent, especially with Pax outta here.  Despite being a fan of both wrestling AND the Insane Clown Posse (yeah, I rule, what of it?), I managed to miss this.  The worst part is, I was actually on vacation when it happened.  Further proof that I suck at life.  Thanks for not taking me Father Scott…now I missed the sex in the air…

Nothing says hardcore like BOUNCY BOXING~!

1 Comment

Filed under bands, music, ninjas

One response to “Opportunity Lost

  1. What an utterly confounding piece of film that was. I only made it four minutes in, but that was a lot of weird shit.

Leave a Reply

