David Duchovny wants to do it

Pax Arcana

“Hey Scully.”

“Yeah, Mulder. What is it?”

“I think I really saw one this time. An alien.”

“Maybe you did.”

/pause

“Hey Scully.”

“Yeah, Mulder.”

“I wanna fuck it.”

“What?”

“The alien. I wanna fuck it.”

“What’s wrong with you?”

“You don’t think it’s hot?”

“I didn’t even see it.”

“But if you did, do you think you would think it was hot?”

“Are you on drugs, Mulder?”

“No, I’m just saying that if you saw what I think I saw, then maybe you wouldn’t be so dead set against the idea that the alien was fuckable.”

“Um, OK.”

/pause

“Hey Scully.”

“Oh God, what now?”

“You know that little taco stand on Vine Street, across from the bowling alley?”

“Yeah. What about it?”

“They have awesome pico de gallo.”

“Yeah, they do.”

“I wanna fuck it.”

David Duchovny Enters Rehab for Sex Addiction [US Magazine]

3 Comments

Filed under media

3 responses to “David Duchovny wants to do it

  1. Esquire

    Of course, anyone who has any knowledge at all of Duchovny’s career is completely shocked by all this. Because after playing the host of Red Shoes Diaries, the lead role of Californication, a slimy cradle-robbing lech in Don’t Tell Mom the Babysitter’s Dead, and a certain auto-erotic-asphyxiac FBI agent, there’s NO WAY anyone could have foreseen this.

  2. perkisabeast

    Wow, that’s pretty encyclopedic.

  3. Esquire

    I know my Hollywood. And I didn’t even mention Duchovny’s role as a cross-dressing FBI agent in Twin Peaks.

Leave a Reply

