And Happy Thanksgiving from Greg Oden

Father Scott

From the big man’s blog on Yardbarker:

Today i will get some good food grub out at like 3 peoples houses and chill. Im glad my brother got to come to Portland and visit me for this whole week so i do have family with me. To everyone whos reading have a Happy Thanksgiving and know that today is about giving thanks, not turkey, but i will eat a full turkey myself.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have some shitty football games to watch.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

