Black Dynamite

Pax Arcana

Via FilmDrunk comes the “red band” trailer for a movie called Black Dynamite that I predict will shatter every box office record and sweep the Academy Awards, the AFI Awards, and the Nobel prizes.

Please feast your eyes on the deliciousness that is… Black Dynamite (WARNING: This trailer contains a brief look at some exposed female body parts, including those whose name starts with “t” and ends with “itties” and I’m not allowed to say in front of my wife).

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Black Dynamite

  1. Esquire

    I watched that trailer on mute, and I think I got just as much out of it as if I could hear it. Of course, I’ll go see it. Nipples and kung fu and Captain Kangaroo? Count me in.

Leave a Reply

