Oh yeah, I’m gone

Pax Arcana

Don’t expect much in this space, as the sunny and composed Mrs. Pax Arcana and I are tending to our Western properties in California this week.

Not to worry — the capable Perry Ellis will attend to our gardens (Topsy Turvy Estates) and my Hungarian manservant is fully capable of caring and feeding Father Scott in my absence.

In the meantime, I may find some opportunities to post pictures from our journey. God speed for a good week at work, bitchez.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Oh yeah, I’m gone

  1. Don’t worry, we don’t expect much from you anyway.

  2. you should fire your staff. they’ve been useless in your absence. couldn’t you guys come up with anything? jeesh. i’m bored as shit over here.

  3. I suck. I don’t have any excuses for Perry though.

  4. Perry Ellis

    I have a one-year-old and I run my own bidness. I don’t need no stinkin’ excuses. Or batches. I don’t need no stinkin’ batches.

    And it’s not like your setting the Intertubes on fire, Luce. Gooseface.

  5. This is like the opposite of a power vacuum.

  6. Where will I turn for my snarky commentary about things like sewer monsters and Sarah Palin resignations?

Leave a Reply

